Rotary Club of Cairo

#4116 chartered March 17, 1948.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Thomasville.
Active Membership: 29

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
The Foundry

120 South Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828

Contact Info
PO Box 334
Cairo, GA 39828

Leadership Team


Charles FerenchickPresident
Charles Ferenchick
Candice EubanksTreasurer
Candice Eubanks
Candice EubanksSecretary
Candice Eubanks
Ron SpoonerMembership Chair
Ron Spooner
Ed RobinsonFoundation Chair
Ed Robinson

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Candice EubanksAssistant Governor
Candice Eubanks
Scott RichGRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko