Rotary Club of Dawson

#4122 chartered May 15, 1944.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albany.
Active Membership: 26

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
Dawson Country Club

581 Graves Road, SW
Dawson, GA 39842

Contact Info
P.O. BOX 71625
Albany, GA 31708

Leadership Team


Karl Gould
Sandra Walker
Brenda Hodges-TillerSecretary
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
Charles Bruce

Club Directors

Foundation Chair
Whit Duskin
Membership Chair
Tonya Perkins

Club Staff

Brenda Hodges-TillerExecutive Secretary/Director
Brenda Hodges-Tiller

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Terry RouseAssistant Governor
Terry Rouse
GRSP Trustee
Lee Pinnell
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee Designate
Kirk Driskell
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko