Rotary Club of Fayetteville

#4127 chartered December 30, 1980.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Peachtree City.
Active Membership: 8

Mondays, 12:15 pm

705 N Jeff Davis Dr, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Leadership Team


Larry BrewerPresident
Larry Brewer
Jack SmithTreasurer
Jack Smith

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Vibha SinglaAssistant Governor
Vibha Singla
Doc JaleelGRSP Trustee
Doc Jaleel
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee Designate
Kirk Driskell
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko