Rotary Club of Griffin Daybreak

#50350 chartered May 7, 1997.
Active Membership: 28

Wednesdays, 7:30 am
J Henry's Restaurant

110 W College St.
Griffin, GA 30224

** There is no meeting 2nd Wednesday of each month; refer to the calendar each 2nd week of the month for the scheduled social event. **

Leadership Team


Jackie WilsonPresident
Jackie Wilson
Paul BeamonPresident-Elect
Paul Beamon
Suzi McIntyreImmediate Past President
Suzi McIntyre
Jennifer StathamSecretary
Jennifer Statham
Ashley Green McDanielTreasurer
Ashley Green McDaniel
Terry CollingFellowship Director
Terry Colling
Janet WilkersonProgram Director
Janet Wilkerson

Club Directors

William JohnstonPresident Nominee
William Johnston
Gerry BilbroFoundation Chair
Gerry Bilbro
Tommy JonesMembership Chair
Tommy Jones
Ashley Green McDanielPublic Image Chair
Ashley Green McDaniel
Ann GarySergeant-at-Arms
Ann Gary
Terry CollingCommunity Service Chair
Terry Colling

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Stephanie WindhamAssistant Governor
Stephanie Windham
John QuinnGRSP Trustee
John Quinn
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee Designate
Kirk Driskell
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko