Rotary Club of Paulding County

#4137 chartered March 13, 1969.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 34

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Hardy Dealership - Commercial Sales Building

1253 Charles Hardy Parkway
Dallas, GA 30132

Contact Info
P.O. Box 853
Dallas, GA 30132

Leadership Team


John GrantPresident
John Grant
Ford Thigpen
Jackie Crum
Jeb Gordon

Club Directors

Foundation Chair
Dean Olson

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Ford Thigpen

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Assistant Governor
Brian Stover
Blaine HessGRSP Trustee
Blaine Hess
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee Designate
Kirk Driskell
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko